Worldwide Achievers recognized and felicitated the winners of The Pride of Nation Awards & Indian Achievers Award 2023

New Delhi (India), July 3: Padma Shri Kumar Sanu (Indian Playback Singer), Mr. Gulshan Grover, Mr Abhijeet Bhattacharya and other achievers were felicitated with the Pride of Nation Awards, 2023. 

On June 30th, Worldwide Achievers hosted a one-of-a-kind “Pride of Nation Awards & Indian Achievers Award 2023” celebration at Hotel President, Mumbai Cuffe Parade, recognizing and honouring achievers from all walks of life who have made India proud and demonstrated their excellence in India and all over the world. The “Pride of Nation Awards & Indian Achievers Award 2023” is an attempt to acknowledge individuals or organizations who have made outstanding contributions in the fields they specialize in and brought laurels to the state.

The one-of-a-kind reason for developing “Pride of Nation Awards” is to encourage or promote people who have proven remarkable potential in their fields of expertise. The Pride of Nation Awards is the only event that recognizes and celebrates Indian success in all fields, highlighting inspiring achievements and role models in the fields of Art, Entertainment, Social Work, Education, Healthcare, Business, Politics, Music, Sports, Music, Wildlife Conservation, and Environmental Conservation.

The award ceremony, which was addressed by the Hon’ble Guest and Guest Of Honor  Shri Rahul Narwekar (Hon’ble speaker of  Maharashtra legislative Assembly ), Dr. Bu Abdullah (Emirati Businessman) was the best venue for presenting an individual’s or organization’s hard work.

Popular celebrities that attended the event were Mr Gulshan Grover, Mr Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Mr Varun Buddhadev, Ms Chahat Tewani, Ms Aditi Sharma, Mr Shakti Arora, Mrs Supriya Shukla, Mr Sharad Malhotra, and many more.

Mr Pradeep Choudhry is the founder and active CEO of Worldwide Achievers, a dynamic global organization that has enabled every one to reap the benefits of their career. Individuals in a range of fields, including health, art and entertainment, social services, and education, have been honored and acknowledged by the organization.

Some of the Individuals and organizations that received awards include: –

Padma Shri Kumar Sanu

“Mr. Gulshan Grover “

Mr. Abhijeet Bhattacharya

Saifee Hospital Trust

Afita Constructions Pvt. Ltd.

Mrs. G. Chandana Reddy

Bansal Fabwel Industries

Mr. Amit Kumar Jain

Dr. Amit Mahabir Gupta

Polyon Industries (Bestwood)

Mr. Rahul Nandkumar Salunkhe

Sushrusha Institute Of Nursing Sciences

Om Freight Forwarders Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Rahim Khetani

Spine Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. Karna Upadhyay

Mrs. Tayjaswni Jatiieen Bhilare

Mr. Sharad Malhotra 

Mrs. Supriya Shukla

If you have any objection to this press release content, kindly contact pr.error.rectification[at] to notify us. We will respond and rectify the situation in the next 24 hours.